Vorstandszusammensetzung ab 2017

 

Präsident

 Ueli Pfyl

 Giezenen 5

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 23 49

 Mobile: 078 656 36 02

 E-Mail: ueli.pfyl@bluewin.ch

1. Schützen-

meister

 Patrick Schmidig

 Maienen 2

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 03 35

 Mobile: 079 305 28 88

 E-Mail: patrick.schmidig@bluewin.ch

2. Schützen-

meister

 Manuela Imhof

 Mühlestuden 3

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 20 76

 Mobile: 076 569 54 32

E-Mail: manuela.imhof@hotmail.com 

Jungschützen-

chef

 Peter Suter

 Giezenen 5

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 23 67

 Mobile: 079 613 02 00

 E-Mail: peter-suter@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

 Romy Heinzer

 Mühlestuden 5

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 10 80

 Mobile: 079 717 06 70

 E-Mail: romy-heinzer@bluewin.ch

Aktuar

 Meinrad Schmidig

 Brand 10

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 23 09

 Mobile: 079 214 60 51

 E-Mail: meinrad.schmidig@bluewin.ch

Standwart

 Theo Betschart

 Restaurant Fluhhof

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Mobile: 079 430 04 92

 E-Mail:betschart.theo@gmail.com