Vorstandszusammensetzung ab 2017

 

Präsident

 Ueli Pfyl

 Giezenen 5

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 23 49

 Mobile: 078 656 36 02

 E-Mail: ueli.pfyl@bluewin.ch

1. Schützen-

meister

 Patrick Schmidig

 Maienen 2

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 03 35

 Mobile: 079 305 28 88

 E-Mail: patrick.schmidig@bluewin.ch

 

2. Schützen-

meister

 Manuela Imhof

 Mühlestuden 3

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 20 76

 Mobile: 076 569 54 32

E-Mail: manuela.imhof@hotmail.com 

Jungschützen-

leiter

 Stefan Heinzer

 Mühlestuden 7

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 17 14

 Mobile: 079 723 17 54

 E-Mail: stefanheinzer@bluewin.ch

Kassier

 Markus Imhof

 Mühlestuden 3

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 12 71

 Mobile: 076 502 12 71

 E-Mail: kassier@fsg-ried.ch

Aktuar

 Meinrad Schmidig

 Brand 10

 6436 Ried (Muotathal)

 Tel. Privat: 041 830 23 09

 Mobile: 079 214 60 51

 E-Mail: aktuar@fsg-ried.ch

Standwart

 Franz Stump

 Weid 16 

 6436 Muotathal

 Mobile: 079 504 85 86

 E-Mail:franz.stump@bluewin.ch